News Brief

Ag Committee Members Announced

House Agriculture Committee Chairman-elect Frank Lucas, Okla., announced the new Republican members of the committee.

The members are as follows: Bob Gibbs, OH; Martha Roby, AL; Scott Tipton, CA; Rick Crawford, AR; Chris Gibson, NY; Bobby Schilling, IL; Scott DesJarlais, TN; Vicky Hartzler, MO; Austin Scott, GA; Renee Elmers, NC; Tim Huelskamp, KS; Steve Southerland, FL; Stephen Fincher, TN; Reed Ribble, WI; Marlin Stutzman, IN.

Related Articles

Quick Links

E-News Sign-Up

Connect With Peanut Grower